THE TEAM

“We love our job because we are driven by passion”.

We are a constantly growing team; architects and engineers with different personalities and different integrated skills, who collaborate with a dynamic and innovative approach to every single project. We reliably manage complex projects with constant monitoring of times, costs and quality, investing in technology and continuous training. For us, the use of BIM is a reason for ever greater efficiency and precision in managing work in all its phases.

Arch. Nicola Nasini

Founder

nicola@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Michele Vasciaveo

Partner, Project Manager

michele@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Virginia Fontana

Partner, Project Manager

virginia@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Jacopo Cozzi

Partner, Project Manager

jacopo@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Nicola Saibene

Project Manager

saibene@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Rawad Nasr

BIM Manager

rawad@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Pietro Ciurlo

Architect

pietro@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Edoardo Lavanna

Architect

edoardo@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Rachid Seraphin

Stager

mail@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Tara Joiner

Stager

mail@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Ilke Cetin

Architect

ilke@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Adil Dildabayev

Architect

adil@nasiniarchitetti.it

Corrado Diaferia

IT + Administration

amministrazione@nasiniarchitetti.it

Alberto Alloisio

Marketing Officer

alberto@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Anxhelo Neli

Junior Architect

anxhelo@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Elissa Abdo

Junior Architect

elissa@nasiniarchitetti.it

WORK WITH US

We are a team that believes in cultural and creative contaminations, in intuitions, in experiments and that is committed to designing new spaces that improve the quality of life while respecting the environment.

Are you also an architect and would like to join our team?

Send us your application to jobs@nasiniarchitetti.it

OPEN POSITIONS   

JUNIOR ARCHITECT 1–2 years of experience Full-Time Collaboration

Preliminary, definitive and executive architectural design;

Good knowledge of the implementation of building practices, metric calculations and specifications;

In-depth knowledge of 2D CAD platform BIM-REVIT modeling;

Ability to work in a team and independently, even on multiple tasks;

Would you like to join us? Send your application to jobs@nasiniarchitetti.it

SENIOR ARCHITECT 3–5 years of experience Full-Time Collaboration

Experience in architectural and construction site design, carrying out and implementing building practices, executive drawings, order management, drafting metric calculations and contract specifications is required;

Excellent knowledge of the 2D CAD platform is essential, a good knowledge of the BIM REVIT programs is a plus;

Ability to work in a team and independently is required, even on multiple tasks, with a strong aptitude for problem-solving;

Would you like to join us? Send your application to jobs@nasiniarchitetti.it