WORK SPACE

The large spaces of an old toy factory have been converted to house the new Nasini Architetti headquarters.

The redevelopment of the complex includes new functions: offices, residences and creative spaces such as the Atelier of artist Marco Nereo Rotelli.

The project has maintained the structure, while preserving the industrial style, creating cosy environments equipped with contemporary technological standards.

From children’s toys to a creativity “factory“, a laboratory of ideas at the service of architecture.

TEAM

We love our job because we are driven by passion“.

We are an ever-growing team; architects and engineers with different personalities and diverse integrated skills, who collaborate with a dynamic and innovative approach to every single project. We reliably manage complex projects with constant monitoring of timescales, costs and quality, investing in technology and ongoing training.

For us, the use of BIM means greater efficiency and accuracy in the management of work in all its phases.

Arch. Nicola Nasini

Founder

02. 72008037 Int.207
nicola@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Michele Vasciaveo

Project Manager

02. 72008037 Int.200
michele@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Virginia Fontana

Project Manager

02. 72008037 Int.201
virginia@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Jacopo Cozzi

Project Manager

02. 72008037 Int.206
jacopo@nasiniarchitetti.it

Alessandra Metti

Office Manager

02. 72008037 Int.208
alessandra@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Lorenzo Visioli

Architect

02. 72008037 Int.202
lorenzo@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Rawad Nasr

BIM Manager

02. 72008037
rawad@nasiniarchitetti.it

Arch. Polina Zaiafarova

Architect Junior


02. 72008037
polina@nasiniarchitetti.it

Caterina Barba

Architect

02. 72008037 
studio@nasiniarchitetti.it

Veronica Bandini

Interior Designer

02. 72008037 
studio@nasiniarchitetti.it

WORK WITH US

We are a team who believe in cultural and creative contamination, in intuition, in experimentation, and who are committed to designing new spaces that improve the quality of life while respecting the environment.

Would you like to join us?

Send your application to  jobs@nasiniarchitetti.it

 

OPEN POSITIONS

Architect / Building Engineer / Surveyor  2-3 years of experience  Full Time Collaboration

It ‘s required experience in architectural design and construction site, development and implementation of building practices, executive drawings, contract management, preparation of metric calculations and tender specifications;

Indispensable excellent knowledge of the platform cad 2d, it’s a plus a good knowledge of  BIM REVIT programs;

It requires working in team and in autonomy even on more assignments with a strong attitude to problem solving;

Immediate availability

You’d like to join us? Submit your application to jobs@nasiniarchitetti.it

CONTACT US

OUR ADDRESS
MilanoVia Quintiliano 24 – 20138 MI

Mendrisio – Via Vincenzo Vela 6 – 6850 CH

CALL US
Milano  +39 02 72008037

Mendrisio – +41 091 6466265